Laguna shower trays


LAGUNA

Сайт: http://www.v-laguna.com
E-mail: info@v-laguna.ru

Laguna

LAGUNA Trade mark LAGUNA provides the Russian market quality, reliable and durable steel baths and shower trays.

HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS AND MODERN TECHNOLOGY

LAGUNA bathtubs and shower trays are made by stamping of high-quality steel cold rolled sheet with a low carbon content. Sheet thickness ranges from 1.0 to 1.5 mm. The production process consists of several stages, they are cutting blanks, cut-off corners, hood bowl bath or shower tray, bowl contour cutting, punching the drain / overflow, flanging, bending bead welding process loops. At all stages, there is control of these processes, preventing defective blanks to enter the next enameling stage.

Enamel is the second main material used in the manufacture of LAGUNA baths and shower trays. The enamel is prepared with a special technology of high-quality components brought from different countries. The composition of the enamel provides a stable durable coating. High grip ensures the preservation of all the properties of the enamel during the life of the product that is at least 10 years.

At the stage of enameling the rough products consistently pass the stages of chemical-degreasing, rinsing, additional chemical degreasing, cleaning in stagnant water, passivating, drying. Prepared for the enameling stage the products are primed and put into the enameling booth. The enamel topcoat is put by air spray that provides even coating of the workpiece.The coating is followed by drying and firing. In the firing process there is a process of lasting connection of the base coat to the metal and creating a holistic decorative layer of the enamel. The thickness of the enamel is 0.35-0.45 mm. After a gradual cooling the products are checked again and then packaged.

The customer is offered LAGUNA steel trays of different sizes - 70х70х16, 80х80х16, 90х90х16 and shapes - square or semicircular, as well as LAGUNA baths of length from 1.05 to 1.8 m., that allows to choose the optimal variant of a bath or a shower tray for decorating bathrooms and summer cottages.

The use of high quality raw materials and relatively low cost give the consumer the opportunity to appreciate the benefits of LAGUNA products by aesthetic parameters, the resistance of enamel coatings to the effects of the environment, hygiene and ease of maintenance.

QUALITY CONTROL

TROPIC radiators are subject to rigorous quality control at all stages of production.

РостестAll TROPIC products are certified in a system of Russian standards Rostest and carry a certificate of conformance GOST R.


WARRANTY

Warranty period - 1 year.
Lifetime - no less than 10 years.

website | back


Newsletter subscription


We have serious discounts, but they are long. You want to know about them first?

© 2008-2017 Torgznakservis

Ванны Laguna


LAGUNA

Сайт: http://www.v-laguna.ru
E-mail: info@v-laguna.ru

Laguna Под торговой маркой LAGUNA российскому рынку предлагаются качественные, надежные и долговечные ванны и душевые поддоны.

ВЫСОКОКАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ И СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Ванны и душевые поддоны LAGUNA производятся методом штамповки из высококачественного стального холоднокатаного листа с низким содержанием углерода. Толщина листа составляет от 1,0 до 1,5 мм. Процесс производства проходит в несколько этапов - резка заготовки, отсечка углов, вытяжка чаши ванны или поддона, обрезка чаши по контуру, пробивка сливного/переливного отверстия, отбортовка, подгиб борта, приварка технологических петель. На всех этапах присутствует контроль этих процессов, не позволяя попадать дефектным заготовкам на следующую стадию производства – эмалирование.

Эмаль – это второй основной материал, который используется в производстве ванн и душевых поддонов LAGUNA. Эмаль приготавливается по специальной технологии из высококачественных компонентов, получаемых из различных стран. Состав эмали обеспечивает создание устойчивого износостойкого покрытия. Высокое сцепление с поверхностью позволяет гарантировать сохранение всех свойств эмали в течении всего срока эксплуатации продукции, составляющего не менее 10 лет.

На этапе эмалирования черновые изделия последовательно проходят стадии химического обезжиривания, промывки, дополнительного химического обезжиривания, промывки непроточной водой, пассивирования, сушки. Подготовленные к эмалированию изделия грунтуются и поступают в камеру нанесения эмали. Покровная эмаль наносится методом пневматического распыления, что обеспечивает равномерное покрытие заготовки. После покрытия следует сушка и обжиг. В процессе обжига происходит процесс прочного соединения грунтового слоя с металлом и создание целостного декоративного слоя кроющей эмали. Толщина эмали составляет 0,35-0,45мм. После постепенного охлаждения изделия снова проходят контроль и затем упаковываются.

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА

На всех этапах производства изделия проходят жесткий контроль качества.

РостестВся продукция торговой марки LAGUNA отвечает требованиям действующих российских стандартов и имеет сертификат соответствия ГОСТ Р.


ГАРАНТИИ

Гарантийный срок - 1 год.
Срок службы - не менее 10 лет.

перейти на сайт | назад


Подписка на рассылку

Подпишитесь на информационную рассылку нашей компании, чтобы быть в курсе последних новостей и акций.


У нас бывают серьезные скидки, но действуют они недолго. Вы хотите узнать о них первыми?

© 2008-2017 Торгзнаксервис